Audit Results Report – Annual 2017-18 Financial Audits of Local Government Entities

Appendix 1: Entities audited

We have to date completed 42 of the 46 audits for 2017-18. The auditor’s reports issued are listed in the table below.

LGs are listed alphabetically.

Local government Opinion issued
Bunbury-Harvey Regional Council 29/10/2018
City of Belmont 31/10/2018
City of Bunbury 17/10/2018
City of Cockburn 27/11/2018
City of Joondalup 14/11/2018
City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder 29/11/2018
City of Perth 13/12/2018
City of Rockingham 09/11/2018
City of South Perth 29/11/2018
City of Stirling 09/11/2018
City of Wanneroo 15/11/2018
Eastern Metropolitan Regional Council 05/10/2018
Pilbara Regional Council 14/12/2018
Rivers Regional Council 11/12/2018
Shire of Brookton 13/12/2018
Shire of Bruce Rock 13/12/2018
Shire of Capel 29/11/2018
Shire of Cranbrook 01/03/2019
Shire of Cue 11/12/2018
Shire of Cunderdin Not finalised
Shire of Dandaragan 07/12/2018
Shire of Denmark 18/12/2018
Shire of Exmouth 27/11/2018
Shire of Jerramungup 11/02/2019
Shire of Kellerberrin 05/12/2018
Shire of Kondinin 12/12/2018
Shire of Koorda 18/10/2018
Shire of Laverton Not finalised
Shire of Menzies Not finalised
Shire of Moora 30/11/2018
Shire of Morawa 05/12/2018
Shire of Narrogin 20/12/2018
Shire of Northampton 03/12/2018
Shire of Nungarin 31/01/2019
Shire of Perenjori 10/12/2018
Shire of Ravensthorpe Not finalised
Shire of Sandstone 30/10/2018
Shire of Tammin 31/01/2019
Shire of Three Springs 11/12/2018
Shire of West Arthur 13/12/2018
Shire of Woodanilling 18/12/2018
Shire of Wyalkatchem 18/01/2019
Shire of Yalgoo 18/12/2018
Shire of York 27/11/2018
Town of Cambridge 17/12/2018
Town of Cottesloe 05/12/2018


Back to Top